Как создать чат-бота для Facebook Messenger?

Бота для Facebook Messenger можно создать при помощи инструментов (на платформах разработки) или написать с нуля на любом языке программирования, с помощью которого можно послать POST запрос. Мы рассмотрим и процесс написания бота с нуля (с...

Для чего чат-боту административная панель?

Что такое админ панель? Это платформа, которая выполняет две основные функции: предоставляет администратору доступ к специальным данным (метрики, история переписки с пользователями и т.п.); позволяет управлять данными (например, добавлять товары...

Как создать бота для Telegram

Бота для Telegram можно создать при помощи инструментов или написать с нуля на любом языке программирования, с помощью которого можно послать POST запрос. Создание аккаунта Первый шаг — создать новый аккаунт бота и получить токен. Для этого нужно...

4 дня с чат-ботами: Chatbot Days 2017

Как-то автор этой статьи повышала квалификацию на воркшопе по коопирайтингу в гостеприимном IQSpace. Было там такое задание - «Презентовать свою компанию». Конечно, нужно было упомянуть, в какой сфере компания работает. - Моя компания делает...

Как создать чат-бота для Viber

Если вы хотите создать чат-бота для Facebook, Telegram или Slack, у вас, как правило, есть выбор: вы можете использовать одну из платформ разработки ботов без кода или написать его самостоятельно. Но если вам нужен бот для Viber, ключевые...

Как создать чат-бота

Есть два основных способа создать бота: 1. С кодом 2. Без кода. В этой статье мы рассмотрим оба способа. Первым способом чат-бота можно создать с нуля на любом языке программирования, с помощью которого можно послать POST запрос. Photo by John...

Сколько стоит чат-бот? (Часть 2)

В первой части статьи мы объяснили, почему нет готового ответа на вопрос “Сколько будет стоить мой чат-бот?” и  рассмотрели, как функциональные части чат-бот-проекта влияют на цену. Кроме этих расчётов, основанных на технических особенностях...

Сколько стоит чат-бот? (Часть 1)

  Чат-боты становятся всё популярнее. Компании, заинтересовавшиеся этой трендовой технологией, рано или поздно задаются закономерным вопросом: «Сколько?» Спектр ответов настолько широкий, что вызывает недоумение: начиная от $0, заканчивая...

Приложение, чат-бот, или и то, и другое?

Go Mobile! Этот лозунг актуален для любой компании. Клиенты рассчитывают на удобный доступ к сервисам и продуктам на мобильных устройствах. Ещё недавно это призыв означал практически «Создайте своё мобильное приложение», однако теперь появилась...

We are always in touch
Ukraine: +380637355537
email@singularika.com

Why does your chatbot need admin panel?

What is an admin panel? It is a platform which has two main functions: provides an administrator with access to information (metrics, messaging history, orders history etc.) allows managing data (for example, adding products, categories, shop...

How to create a Telegram chatbot

You can create a Telegram chatbot using tools or develop from scratch in any programming language which allows you sending POST requests. Creating an account The first step is to create an account and get a token. To do so, you have to find a...

4 days with chatbots: Chatbot Days 2017

One day the author of this article was improving skills at the copywriting workshop in the welcoming IQSpace. Everyone should present their company, as a practice. Surely, the company’s specialization was to be mentioned. - My company makes...

How to create a Viber chatbot

If you want to create a bot for Facebook, Telegram or Slack, as a rule, you can choose between making it on one of bot development platforms without coding or writing it from scratch. But if you need a Viber bot, the key platforms won’t help for...

How to create a chatbot

There are two main ways to create a bot: 1. With coding; 2. Without coding. We’ll cover both of them in this article. The first way means you create a chatbot from scratch using any programming language which allows you sending POST requests...

How much does it cost to make a chatbot? (Part 2)

In the previous article, we explained why there is no ready answer to the question “How much will my chatbot cost?” We examined functional components of a chatbot project and their influence on its price. In addition to these calculations based...

How much for a chatbot? (Part 1)

Chatbots become more and more popular. The companies, interested in this trendy technology, sooner or later ask a natural question: “How much”? The range of answers is astonishingly wide: starting with $0 and up to $100 000+. So, what influences...

An app, a chatbot or both?

Go Mobile! This trend is relevant for every company. Customers expect to access products and services conveniently on their mobile devices. Not so long ago, in practice, it meant that you were supposed to build a mobile app for your business, but...

3 ways to integrate payments in chatbot

Once you had to leave your house to make a purchase. You don’t have to go out to buy something anymore. And since it is possible to make payments in chatbots – a user doesn’t even have to leave a messaging app. How can you enable payments in...